Skip to content

I’m Back! =)

November 11, 2012

Been busy with work the whole year and I almost totally forgot about this blog. Thankfully, I’ve been reminded by someone who wanted to see updates of my work. So I felt inspired to revive the “blogger” in me. =)

To follow on my first two posts, I’ll show site pictures of their “not so current state” (I say this because the pictures were taken a few months back and they are all that I currently have on my hard drive).

Residence at Wack-Wack Subdivision

(as of Feb 18, 2012)

 

Image

 Image

Image

Image

 

Residence at North Greenhills Subdivision

(as of Feb 18, 2012)

Image

Image

Image

 

Please be reminded that the pictures shown above were dated on February this year which is around 9 months as of today. And according to my last update on these projects, they are already working on the interiors. I’ll try to post the final product when I get the chance to come by the site or as soon as I received my request for current site pics from the contractor. 

 

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment