Skip to content

Residence at Wack-Wack Subdivision

July 26, 2011

Here are some site pics from one of my projects in the exclusive “Wack Wack Subdivision”. You would notice that the pictures are somewhat boring since they were taken around 2 months ago and during those times I haven’t thought of taking pictures on site for blogging purposes. Back then they were just at the mezanine floor level. Their currently setting up the rafters so hopefully I could visit the site soon so I could take a more updated “blog friendly” images.

Lot size: 978.15 sq.m.

Total floor area:  703.2 sq.m.

Mezzanine slab and canopy Slab

Beam Supporting Garage Roof

Mezzanine Slab

Canopy slab above Service area

I’ll try to upload the structural rendering of this house if the owner permits and hopefully some more pleasant images of the rest of the house.

From → Engineering

2 Comments
  1. NBsible permalink

    Great! I’m excited to see the finished residence houses. I am interested in the outside appearance of houses as well as the interior as what can be seen in a Floor Plan. Looking forward to see the images. 😀

    • Hey, thanks for droppin by. I’ll ask the owners if its ok for them that I show even atleast an architectural rendering of their house. I don’t want to be on the other end of a law suit so I’ll have to ask permission first 🙂

Leave a comment